Find answers in our knowledge base
 
Get Started
Article

How long will TSheets store my timesheet data?

« Go Back

Article Detail

 
Rich Text Description

The following account statuses affect storage of your timesheet data:

  • Active account: Timesheet data is stored indefinitely and is always accessible to you.
  • Frozen account: Timesheet data is stored indefinitely, but is not accessible to you until you reactivate your account.
  • Closed account: At a future date, TSheets may permanently delete all of your timesheet data.

To understand the difference between freezing and closing your account, see: How to Freeze or Close Your TSheets Account.

 

Need help? We’re here for you.
Phone
Mon-Fri, 5am – 9pm MST
Sat – Sun, 8am – 5pm MST
Chat with us!
us: +1 (888) 836-2720
au: +1 (800) 989-143
uk: +44 (808) 164-0610

Was this document helpful?

 
   

Sorry this document wasn’t helpful. How can we improve it?

Characters Remaining 255