Find answers in our knowledge base
 
Article

How to Edit or Delete a Timesheet (Mobile)

« Go Back

Article Detail

 
Rich Text Description

How To Edit a Previously Created Timesheet

  1. At the bottom of the screen, tap Timesheets and select a timesheet.
    • Tap All Timesheets if you are making an edit on your team member's timesheet. 
  2. At the top right, tap the pencil icon .
  3. Tap the given fields to make the changes, and tap SAVE.

How to Delete a Previously Created Timesheet

  1. At the bottom of the screen, tap Timesheets and select a timesheet.
    • Tap All Timesheets if you are deleting your team member's timesheet. 
  2. At the top right of the screen, tap the three dots > Delete.
  3. On the pop-up, tap Delete.

Need help? We’re here for you.
Phone
Mon-Fri, 5am – 9pm MST
Sat – Sun, 8am – 5pm MST
Chat with us!
us: +1 (888) 836-2720
au: +1 (800) 989-143
uk: +44 (808) 164-0610

Was this document helpful?

 
   

Sorry this document wasn’t helpful. How can we improve it?

Characters Remaining 255