Find answers in our knowledge base
 
Article

How to Edit or Delete Your Timesheet (Computer)

« Go Back

Article Detail

 
Rich Text Description

Notes:

  • Account administrators can edit and delete hours for any team member.
  • Managers can edit and delete hours for the group/crew that they manage.

You can edit or delete hours using:

 
 

Time Entries > Timesheets

  1. Go to Time Entries > Timesheets.
  2. Do one of the following:
    • At the right, click the pencil icon () to open Timesheet Editor, make the changes, and click Save.
    • Click the delete icon (X) > OK.
 
 

Manual Time Card

  1. Go to Time Entries > Manual Time Card.
  2. Select the date range.
  3. At the top right, click Switch User, and enter a name.
  4. Edit the job, customer, and/or the number of hours, and click Save.
 
 

Time Slider

  1. Go to Time Entries > Time Slider tab.
  2. At the top, select the date.
  3. Next to the team member's name, hold and drag the bar, and release. The Timesheet Editor displays.
  4. If necessary, adjust the displayed clock-in and clock-out times, and click Save.
 
 

Who’s Working

  1. From the Who's Working window, select a team member.

    The timesheet editor displays.

  2. Make the adjustments, and click Save.

Need help? We’re here for you.
Phone
Mon-Fri, 5am – 9pm MST
Sat – Sun, 8am – 5pm MST
Chat with us!
us: +1 (888) 836-2720
au: +1 (800) 989-143
uk: +44 (808) 164-0610

Was this document helpful?

 
   

Sorry this document wasn’t helpful. How can we improve it?

Characters Remaining 255