Find answers in our knowledge base
 
Groups/Crews
Article

How to Edit or Delete Jobs or Customers (Mobile)

« Go Back

Article Detail

 
Rich Text Description
Who can perform this procedure:
  • Account administrators
  • Custom employees granted the Manage Jobs (or Customers) for Company permission.

Note: Deleting a job or customer actually archives it. To unarchive it, contact TSheets Support. 

  1. In TSheets, at the bottom of the screen, tap More > Manage Jobs.
  2. Do one of the following:
    • Add a Job: Click the icon in the top right 
    • Edit a Job: Tap an existing job to open the Edit Job view and tap the fields to make your changes
    • Delete a Job: In the Edit Job view, tap the three dots in the corner, then Delete 
  3. Make the changes, and tap Save. 

Need help? We’re here for you.
Phone
us: +1 (888) 836-2720
au: +1 (800) 989-143
uk: +44 (808) 164-0610
Email
Reply within: 1-4 hours

Was this document helpful?

 
   

Sorry this document wasn’t helpful. How can we improve it?

Characters Remaining 255